When using written answers in Learner Content, you have two options.
Have a manager approve/decline the answer to continue
orThat users can move forward with their learning journey before the answer has been approved or declined.
You choose which one you prefer in this setting:
As the name suggest: by toggling it on, you require the manager to approve the users' written answer, before completion is granted ✅

