Skip to main content

Content Creator Settings: Rating

This article describes how the Rated Learning feature works.

Written by Anne-Katrine Buhl Schou

Not only do your users benefit from feedback after completing modules - you can also use it to improve your content in the future!
​
A strong feedback culture helps you develop even better learning, improve employee performance, and ultimately make the organization more effective. A strong feedback culture is also an essential component of any healthy workplace.

You can find the 'Rating' tab in the module settings. To enable/disable the rating, the module has to be in edit mode. Click the selector to enable/disable the rating. Below the selector, you can see how the users will see this rating. Remember to publish the module first.
​


When the rating is enabled, all the users who submit the module will be able to rate it, but it is not required. When users give the module a rating, they can add comments to elaborate their feedback.
​


The given ratings can be accessed in the module overview by selecting them to be visible in the table (this only needs to be done once).
​


When you have results available, you can see the average rating. You can access the rating overview to see all the ratings and comments when clicking on the rating.
​
​


You can filter the ratings by clicking the number of stars.

Did this answer your question?